Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
4

Office Closed...

Office Closed - Independence Day

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
5

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
6

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VBS Meeting

VBS Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
14

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VBS Decorating

VBS Decorating

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Decorating Stephens Hall and the classrooms for VBS Week
17

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VBS Decorating

VBS Decorating

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Decorating Stephens Hall and the classrooms for VBS Week
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VBS Decorating

VBS Decorating

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Decorating Stephens Hall and the classrooms for VBS Week

VBS Team Train...

VBS Team Training

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: All VBS helpers are asked to come to the Team Training night where we will go over the stories, assign jobs, and go over expectations for the upcoming week.
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
20

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
21

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.
23

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.
24

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.
27

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
28

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
31

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Office Closed - Independence Day

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VBS Meeting

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VBS Decorating

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Decorating Stephens Hall and the classrooms for VBS Week

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VBS Decorating

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Decorating Stephens Hall and the classrooms for VBS Week

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VBS Decorating

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Decorating Stephens Hall and the classrooms for VBS Week

  • VBS Team Training

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    All VBS helpers are asked to come to the Team Training night where we will go over the stories, assign jobs, and go over expectations for the upcoming week.

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All children from Pre-K through 6th grade are invited to attend VBS Week. Please refer to the Parish website for more information.

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM