Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Good Samaritan...

Good Samaritan Festival

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Good Samaritan...

Good Samaritan Festival

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Office Closed

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
8

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Catechetical S...

Catechetical Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Reception will follow in Stephens Hall
10

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation 6th - 8th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Father Jim's F...

Father Jim's Farewell Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation K - 5th Grade

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pick up is in Stephens Hall at 6:30.
18

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Popcorn provided
22

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation 6th - 8th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Saturday Night...

Saturday Night Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

8:30 & 10:...

8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation 6th - 8th Grade

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Good Samaritan Festival

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 2:00 PM to 11:00 PM

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Good Samaritan Festival

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 All day

    Office Closed

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Reception will follow in Stephens Hall

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Faith Formation 6th - 8th Grade

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Father Jim's Farewell Picnic

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faith Formation K - 5th Grade

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pick up is in Stephens Hall at 6:30.

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Movie Night

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Popcorn provided

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Faith Formation 6th - 8th Grade

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Saturday Night Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 8:30 & 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Faith Formation 6th - 8th Grade

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM