Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
4
5

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

7th & 8th...

7th & 8th grade CCD

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

K - 6th Grade...

K - 6th Grade CCD

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Christian Moth...

Christian Mothers Board Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
8

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Grief Support...

Grief Support - Father Scott Seethaler

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

7th & 8th...

7th & 8th grade CCD

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

K - 6th Grade...

K - 6th Grade CCD

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
15

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
19

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

7th & 8th...

7th & 8th grade CCD

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

K - 6th Grade...

K - 6th Grade CCD

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
22

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26

8:30 Mass

8:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

No CCD

No CCD

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10:30 Mass

10:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

No CCD

No CCD

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
29

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Morning Mass

Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 7th & 8th grade CCD

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K - 6th Grade CCD

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Christian Mothers Board Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Grief Support - Father Scott Seethaler

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 10, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 7th & 8th grade CCD

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K - 6th Grade CCD

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Movie Night

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 7th & 8th grade CCD

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K - 6th Grade CCD

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • 8:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • No CCD

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 10:30 Mass

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • No CCD

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM